BVA Board of Directors


National President
Joe Parker
E-Mail: Chief.joe.parker@gmail.com
Home Phone: (828) 877-6649
Cell Phone: 1 (800) 545-7566
Pisgah Forest, NC

National Vice President
Paul Mimms
E-Mail: paul8655@gmail.com
Home Phone: (816) 718-2792
Kansas City, MO

National Secretary
Joe McNeil
Email: jdmcniel007@outlook.com
Home Phone: (706) 322-3311
Cell Phone: (706) 570-1210
Columbus, GA

National Treasurer
Daniel Wallace
Email: ret1sgwallace@yahoo.com
Cell Phone:
Cape Coral, FL

Director District 1
Dennis O'Connell
Email: Navy1vet@optonline.net
Home Phone: (516)-328-3438
Long Beach, NY

Director District 2
David "Dave" Fox
Email: ddfox1947@gmail.com
Home Phone: (937)-620-9192
Kettering, OH

Director District 3
Vernon Richmond
Email: Vernon Richmond
Home Phone: (336) 437-6426
Haw River, NC

Director District 4
Jhennicea Morrow
Email: bva.districtdirector4@gmail.com
Home Phone: (480) 444-6827
Gilbert, AZ

Director District 5
Paul Kaminsky
Email: pkaminsky@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.bvadd5.com/
Home Phone: (904) 291-0576
Middleburg, FL

Director District 6
Dr. Thomas Zampieri
Email: t.zampieri@hotmail.com
Home Phone: (281) 809-8800
Pearland, TX

Immediate Past President
Robert "Dale" Stamper
Email: dstamper@roadrunner.com
Home Phone: (208) 772-4043
Hayden, ID

Sergeant-at-Arms
Monaca Gilmore
Email: pettisgilmore@yahoo.com
Home Phone: (252) 822-3486
Rocky Mount, NC

Chaplain
Jay McLeod
Email: admin@aowmin.com
Phone: (757) 915-2436
Hampton, VA

Honorary Members to Board of Directors:
Col. Don Gagliano (Ret.)
Email: dongaglianomd@gmail.com
Cell Phone: (862) 812-8454 or (210) 632-8180
National Harbor, MD

Joe W. Burns
Email: joeburnsbva@aol.com
Office Phone: (504) 398-0208 or (504) 940-8100
New Orleans, LA

Executive Committee:
Joe Parker, Chairman
Jhennicea Morrow
Daniel Wallace
Dr. Thomas Zampieri
Robert "Dale" Stamper, Past BVA President