You may contact any BVA National Officer or Staff Member by addressing your email correspondence to that individual using the links below, or send a message to bva@bva.org for our general mailbox. You can also call BVA toll-free at 800-669-7079 and leave a message for the person you wish to speak with on the BVA automated voicemail system.

BVA General Mailbox
bva@bva.org

National President
Mark Cornell
bva.mcornell1227@gmail.com

National Vice President
Robert Dale Stamper
dstamper@roadrunner.com

National Secretary
Joe Parker
CPO.Parker@MtnISP.com

National Treasurer
Paul Mimms
paul8655@gmail.com

Director District 1
David Van Loan
d.p.vanloan@snet.net

Director District 2
Freddie Edwards
fed5318@sbcglobal.net

Director District 3
Peter E. “Pete” Davis
thepetedavis@gmail.com

Director District 4
Robert Mower
zeebob33@gmail.com

Director District 5
Paul Kaminsky
pkaminsky@bellsouth.net

Director District 6
Dr. Thomas Zampieri
t.zampieri@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Sam Huhn
sampa1@comcast.net

Honorary Member
Joe Burns
joeburnsBVA@aol.com

Honorary Member
Donald Gagliano
dgag5590@aol.com

Executive Director
Al Avina
aavina@bva.org

 

Administrative Director
Brigitte Jones
bjones@bva.org

Scholarship Coordinator
Chelsea Dumond
cdumond@bva.org

Director of the Field Service Program
Edward Eckroth
eeckroth@bva.org

 

Manager of Communications
Stuart Nelson
snelson@bva.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Ruais
kruais@bva.org

Coordinator of Membership
Cecilia Montenegro
cmontenegro@bva.org

Project Manager/Convention Coordinator
Christina Hitchcock
chitchcock@bva.org