Service Animal Contact Listings
Facility Name  Name Of Designated Staff Member  Facility Champion’s Email Address  Facility Champion’s Phone Number 
VAMC WRJ (405)  Michael Mcgee  Michael.Mcgee@VA.GOV  802-295-9363 ext 4246 
VA CWM HCS (631)  Donna Hayes  Donna.hayes@va.gov  413-584-4040 ext 2350 
Providence VAMC (650)  Stephanne Proske  Stephanne.Proske@va.gov  401-273-7100 ext 6462 
Manchester (608)  Irene Kaye  Irene.kaye2@va.gov  603-624-4366 ext 6475 
VA Maine (402)  Erik Sargent  Erik.sargent@va.gov  (207) 623-8411 ext 4993 
Connecticut (689)  Mark Frazee  mark.frazee@va.gov  203 937-3814 
Bedford VAMC (518)  Chief Shawn J. Kelley  Shawn.kelley2@va.gov  (781) 687-2475 
Bedford VAMC (518)  K9 Sgt. Charles King  Charles.king7@va.gov  (781) 687-3822 
VA Boston (523)  Michelle Nankin  michelle.nankin@va.gov  857-203-4895 
VA Boston (523)  Pamela Bellino  pamela.bellino@va.gov  857-203-6654 
Albany VAMC  Alfred Articolo  Alfred.Articolo@va.gov   518-626-6750 
VA Western New York Healthcare System  Jeremy J. Novak  Jeremy.Novak@va.gov  716-862-8750 
Bath VAMC  Bruce Tucker  Bruce.Tucker@va.gov  607-664-4513 
Canandaigua VAMC  Christopher Hamilton  Christopher.Hamilton@va.gov  585-393-8074 
VA New Jersey Health Care System  Peter Condobery, DVM  New employee currently not in system at this time.  973-676-1000 ext 1221 
New York Harbor Healthcare System  Michael Grieco  Michael.Grieco@va.gov  718-836-6600 ext 4282 
Northport VAMC  Heidi Vandewinckel  Heidi.Vandewinckel@va.gov  631-261-4400 ext 7244 
Syracuse VAMC  Benjamin Robertson  Benjamin.Robertson3@va.gov  315-530-8824 
James J Peters Bronx  Ms. Alana Emmet  Alana.emmet@va.gov  718-584-9000 ext 3458 
Hudson Valley Healthcare System  Ronald O’Dell  Ronald.O'Dell@va.gov  914-737-4400 ext 5052 
Wilmington VAMC   Mark Schuette  Mark.Schuette@va.gov  302-994-2511 
Pittsburgh VAMC  Emily Saylor  Emily.Saylor@va.gov  412-360-1358 
Lebanon VAMC (595)  Jeremy Fees  Jeremy.fees@va.gov  (717) 228-6030 
Philadelphia VAMC (642)  Kathy Brill  Kathy.brill@va.gov  215-823-4506 
Erie VAMC (562)  Dwayne Kozlowski  Dwayne.Kozlowski@va.gov  (814) 860-2278 
Wilkes-Barre VAMC (693)  Sgt. Greg Tishler  Gregory.Tischler@va.gov  (570) 824-3521 ext 7365 
Butler VAMC (529)  Thomas Bennett  Thomas.bennett3@va.gov  724-285-2538 
Altoona (503)  Paul Blanchard  Paul.Blanchard @va.gov  814-943-8164 Ext 7258 
Coatesville VAMC (542)  Michelle Farrell, LCSW  Michelle.farrell2@va.gov  610-383-0231 
Huntington VAMC  Brent Sturm  Brent.Sturm@va.gov  304-429-6755 ext 3780 
Clarksburg VAMC  Vincent Kennedy  Vincent.kennedy@va.gov  304-626-7001 
Washington DC VAMC  Elton Artis  Elton.ArtisII@va.gov  (202) 745-8000 ext 52324 
Martinsburg VAMC  Karen Sims  Karen.sims@va.gov  304-263-0811 ext 3596 
VA Maryland HCS  Amanda Cokinos – Social Work Service  Amanda.Cokinos@va.gov  410-605-7000 
Beckley  Joseph Miller  Joseph.miller4@va.gov  304-255-2121 ext 4541 
Asheville VAMC  Anthony A. Laush  Anthony.Laush2@va.gov  (828) 298-7911 ext 5266 
Durham VAMC  Dean Dockus  Dean.Dockus@va.gov  (919) 286-6871 
Durham VAMC  Joseph Scunziano  Joseph.Scunziano@va.gov  (919) 286-0411 ext 4992 
Fayetteville VAMC  Dennis Bechtel  Dennis.bechtelII@va.gov  (910) 488-2120 ext 7600 
Hampton VAMC  Richard Love  Richard.Love2@va.gov  (757) 315-3598 
Richmond VAMC  Rosemary Duda  Rosemary.duda@va.gov  (804) 675-5000 ext 2231 
Salem VAMC  Marilyn Radatz  marilyn.radatz@va.gov  (540) 982-2463 ext 4928 
Salisbury VAMC  Sergeant Jonathan Smith  jonathan.smith3@va.gov  (704) 638-3333 
Salisbury VAMC  Captain Joseph Amos  Joseph.amos@va.gov  (704) 638-3333 
Atlanta VAMC  Cherrylyn Seals, Chief of Police  Cherrylyn.Seals@va.gov  (404) 321-6111 ext 7335 
Charlie Norwood VAMC, Augusta  Paul D. Whitten  Paul.Whitten@va.gov  706-733-0188 ext 6660 
Birmingham VAMC  Nathan Crowell  Nathan.crowell@va.gov  205 933 8101 ext 6653 
Birmingham VAMC  Barry Stafford  Barry.stafford@va.gov  205 933 8101 ext 2060 
Birmingham VAMC  Rosario Zuniga  Rosario.zuniga3@va.gov  205 933 8101 ext 6997 
619-Central Alabama Veterans Health Care System (CAVHCS)  Ehrich E. Hughes  Ehrich.Hughes@va.gov  (334) 727-0550 ext 3466 
Charleston (534)  Chad Allan  Chad.Allan@va.gov  843-789-7251 
WJB Dorn VAMC  Sgt. Rodney Volker  Rodney.Voelker@va.gov  803-776-4000 ext 6602 
WJB Dorn VAMC  Sgt. Jose Rodriquez  Jose.Rodriguez@va.gov  803-776-4000 ext 6602 
Carl Vinson VAMC  Marshall Gregg Moorman  Marshall.Moorman@va.gov  (478) 277-2766 
679 (Tuscaloosa)  Henry Hudson  Henry.Hudson@va.gov  (205) 554-2000 ext 4083 
516  Lionel “Bo” Barela  Lionel.barela@va.gov  727-398-6661 ext 10324 
546  Steven Elliott  Steven.Elliott@va.gov  305-575-7000 ext 3189 
548  John A. Richardson  John.Richardson3@va.gov  561-422-8262 ext 7314 
573  Wayne E. Nesmith, Chief, Police Service  Wayne.Nesmith@va.gov  352-548-6000 ext 7033 
672  Pedro J. Rosado-Gomez  Pedro.rosado-gomez2@va.gov  787-641-5859 
673  Charles V.Cockrell  Charles.Cockrell@va.gov  813-972-7553 
675  Aveni Patel  Aveni.Patel@va.gov  407-631-4645 
603-Robley ReExt VAMC  Kelly Montgomery  Kelly.Montgomery2@va.gov  502-287-4000 ext 54690 
614-Memphis  Edward Avila  Edward.avila@va.gov  901-577-7294 
614-Memphis  Terrell Owens  Terrell.owens@va.gov  901-577-7294 
626-Tennessee Valley  Jon Maggard, Chief, Police  Jon.maggard@va.gov  615-225-3665/615-708-4059 (c) 
621-Mtn Home  Jerry L. Shelton  Jerry.Shelton@va.gov  423-926-1171 ext 3613 
596-Lexington, KY  Brian Schuman  Brian.schuman@va.gov  859-281-3941 
Ann Arbor  Diana Cass  Diana.cass@va.gov  734-845-5190 
Battle Creek VAMC  Robert Foster  Robert.Foster2@va.gov  (269) 966-5600 ext 33645 
Chillicothe  Annette Roth  Annette.Roth@va.gov  (740) 773-1141 ext 7423 
Cincinnati  Alice Holder  Alice.Holder@va.gov  (513) 861-3100 ext 5302 
Cleveland  Justin Ricker (Primary)  Justin.Ricker@va.gov  Justin Ricker (Primary) 
Columbus  Ashley Robinson  William.robinson5@va.gov  (614)-257-5429 
Dayton  Earl Burkhart  Earl.Burkhart@va.gov  (937) 268-6511 
Detroit  Detroit VA Healthcare System  Chief of Police  Position Currently Vacant with rotating staff each month 
Indianapolis  Tina Hewitt White  Tina.hewitt@va.gov  Tina Hewitt White 
Northern Indiana  David Luce  David.Luce@va.gov  (765)-674-3321 ext 73345 
Saginaw  Cherryl Biggins (Primary)  Cherryl.Biggins@va.gov  (989)497-2500 ext 13015 
550 – Danville VAMC  Kimberly Dalbey  kim.dalbey@va.gov  (217) 554-5709 
578 – Hines VAH  Gary Marsh  Gary.Marsh@va.gov  708-202-8383 ext 22379 
585 - Iron Mt VAMC  Karen Thekan  Karen.Thekan@va.gov  906-774-3300 ext 34429 
537 - Jesse Brown VAMC  Vantresse McMillan  Vantresse.mcmillan@va.gov  312-569-6018 
537 - Jesse Brown VAMC  Darren Steele  Darren.Steele@va.gov  312-569-6505 
556 - Lovell FHCC  Eric Strong  Eric.Strong3@va.gov  847-406-8468 or 224-610-7168 
607 - Madison VAH  Keith Bednar  Keith.bednar@va.gov  608-256-1901 ext 17045 
695 - Milwaukee VAMC  Stephanie Pulsfus  Stephanie.Pulsfus2@va.gov  (414)384-2000 ext 43991 
676 - Tomah VAMC  Stefhanie Greenwell  Stefhanie.greenwell@va.gov  608-372-1153 
VA Heartland Network (491)  Ronald Nguyen  Ronald.Nguyen@va.gov  816-701-3044 
John J. Pershing VAMC (657A4)  Dale Garrett  Dale.garrett@va.gov  573-778-4209 
VA Eastern Kansas HCS (589A5 & 589A6)  Sparky Edwards  Sparky.Edwards@va.gov  785-350-4338 
Robert J Dole VAMC (589A7)  Jeffrey J Morck  Jeffrey.morck@va.gov  316-651-3631 
Kansas City VAMC (589)  Christina Zang  Christina.Zang@va.gov  816-861-4700 ext 56000 
Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans’ Hospital (589A4)  Steven Stark  steven.stark2@va.gov  (573)814-6320 
Marion VAMC (657A5)  Jason Anderson  Jason.Anderson2@va.gov  618-997-5311 ext 54505 
St. Louis HCS (657 & 657A0)  Daisy Lunnon  Daisy.Lunnon2@va.gov  314-289-6333 
Alexandria  Christopher Begeal  Christopher.begeal@va.gov  318-483-5043 
Biloxi  Alison Rollinson  Alison.rollinson@va.gov  228-523-5965 
Fayetteville  Tony M. Hebert, Chief of Police  tony.hebert@va.gov  Office:479-444-5033 & Cell: 479-200-6154 
Houston  Stanley Staton  Stanley.staton@va.gov  (713) 794-8803 
Jackson  Michael Sweeny  Michael.sweeney2@va.gov  601-364-1235 
Little Rock  Kelley Williams  Kelley.Williams@va.gov  501-257-3300 
New Orleans  Ralph Schapira  Ralph.Schapira@va.gov  504-565-4870 
Shreveport  Captain John Billingsley  John.Billingsley@va.gov  318-990-5252 
STVHCS  Vicki Butler  Vicki.Butler2@va.gov  (210) 617-5300 ext 15124 
Dallas  William Chandler  William.Chandler3@va.gov  (214) 857-0418 
El Paso (756)  Lenore Enzel  Lenore.enzel@va.gov  (915) 564-7908 
El Paso (756)  Blanca Aragon  Blanca.aragon@va.gov  (915) 564-7921 
El Paso (756)  Roberto Obong  Roberto.obong@va.gov  (915) 564-6101 
Central Texas  Thomas Carnes  Thomas.Carnes@va.gov   (254) 743-2654 
Central Texas  Amy Maynard  Amy.Maynard@va.gov  (254) 297-3757 
WTVAHCS Big Spring, Texas  Chief Daniel Sayre  Daniel.Sayre@va.gov  (432) 263-7361 ext 7008 
Amarillo VAHCS  Police Chief George Loomis  George.Loomis2@va.gov  (806) 355 9703 ext 7062 
Valley Coastal Bend  Hugo Martinez  hugo.martinez@va.gov  (956) 430.9325 ext 63980 
Oklahoma City  Kristy Doyle  Kristy.Doyle@va.gov  (405) 456-3488 
Grand Junction  Dawn Marie Nevins  Dawnmarie.Nevins@va.gov  (970) 242-0731 ext 2119 
Eastern Colorado  Elizabeth Holman  Elizabeth.Holman@va.gov  (303) 399-8020 ext 3715 
Sheridan  Lesa Wallis  Lesa.Wallis@va.gov  (307) 675-3630 
Montana  Christina Lundstrom  Christina.Lundstrom@va.gov  (406) 447-7302 
Cheyenne  Perry Huffman  Perry.Huffman@va.gov  (307) 778-7550 ext 3601 
Muskogee  Joan McWilliams  Joan.McWilliams@va.gov  (918) 577-3524 
Salt Lake City  Steven Wintch  Steven.Wintch@va.gov  (801) 582-1565 ext 1484 
Walla Walla  Kent Adlesperger  kent.adlesperger@va.gov  509-525-5200 ext 26810 
Alaska  Ed Ford  Edwin.ford@va.gov  907-257-5406 
SORCC (White City)  Dawn Huffman-Gudzan  Dawn.huffman-gudzan@va.gov  541-826-2111 ext 3054 
SORCC (White City)  Wolf Agotta  Wolfgang.Agotta@va.gov  541-826-2111 ext 3657 
Spokane  Janet Palmer  Janet.palmer2@va.gov  509-434-7301 
Puget Sound  Dane Olsen  Dane.Olsen@va.gov  206-356-4268 
Roseburg  Kyanna Jones  Kyana.jones@va.gov  (541) 440-1000 ext 41330 
Roseburg  Dennis Morehouse  Dennis.morehouse@va.gov  (541) 440-1000 ext 41330 
Portland  Teresa Shepherd  Teresa.shepherd1@va.gov  503-220-8262 ext 55428 
Boise  Valerie Duffy  Valerie.duffy@va.gov  208-422-1228 
VA Central California HCS-Fresno  George Flores, Chief of Police  George.Flores@va.gov  559-225-6100 ext 5989 
VA Pacific Islands HCS-Honolulu  Albert T. Zadlo  albert.zadlo@va.gov  808-433-0175 
VA Northern California HCS-Sacramento  Kevin Kasnick  Kevin.Kasnick@va.gov  916-843-9204 
VA Palo Alto HCS  Caroline Wyman  Caroline.Wyman@va.gov  650-493-5000 ext 12-29801 
VA Sierra Nevada HCS-Reno  Officer Bryan Wheeler  Robert.Wheeler2@va.gov  775-328-1234 
VA San Francisco HCS  Chief Robert Baczek  Robert.Baczek@va.gov  415-750-2175 
VA Southern Nevada HCS-Las Vegas  James Cooper  James.Cooper@va.gov  702-791-9000 ext 14640 
Albuquerque  Capt. Frank Butts  Frank.Butts@va.gov  505-256-2730 
Greater Los Angeles  Kevin Wright  Kevin.Wright@va.gov  310-478-3711 ext 54141 or 53068 
Greater Los Angeles  Charles Leas  Charles.Leas@va.gov  310-268-3788 
Loma Linda  Kenneth Johnson   KIenneth.Johnson3@va.gov  909-583-6133 
Long Beach  David Weiner  David.Weiner3@va.gov   562-826-5980 
Long Beach  Brian Fleenor  brian.fleenor@va.gov  562-826-5532 
Long Beach  Brian Groover  brian.groover@va.gov   562-826-8000 ext 2846 
Long Beach  Thomas Kleczkowski  Thomas.Kleczkowski@va.gov  562-826-8000 ext 4671 
Phoenix  Chief. Scott Neibauer  scott.neibauer@va.gov  602-277-5551 ext 6420 
Prescott  Barbara Allgood  Barbara.allgood@va.gov  928-445-4860 ext 6622 
Prescott  Jeffory La Porte  Jeffory.laporte@va.gov  928-445-4860 ext 6019 
San Diego  Derrick Sanders  Derrick.sanders@va.gov  858-552-8585 ext 1814 
Tucson  Donna R. Saffioti  Donna.saffioti@va.gov  520-792-1450 ext 6073 
VA Nebraska-Western Iowa HCS  William Ackerman  William.Ackerman@va.gov  402-995-3284 
Sioux Falls VA HCS  James Lawson  James.lawson5@va.gov  605-336-3230 ext 6377 
VA Black Hills HCS  Carla Belle (CB) Alexander  Carlabelle.alexander@va.gov  605-720-7170 
Fargo VA HCS  Douglas Nimke  Douglas.Nimke@va.gov  701-239-3700 ext 3738 
Iowa City VA HCS  Joseph Goedken  Joseph.Goedken@va.gov  319-356-6660 
St. Cloud VA HCS  Charity L. Hovre  Charity.Hovre@va.gov  320-255-6304 
Minneapolis VA HCS  Shannan Anderson  Shannan.anderson@va.gov   612-725-2000 ext 3853 
VA Central Iowa HCS  Walter Gwenigale  Walter.gwenigale2@va.gov   515-699-5661 

For better accessibility support, download the PDF file via the link below.
Note: This digital copy along with all other resources associated with this page is for informational purpose, and is intended to be a guideline. There are sections that are not up to date, so send your update requests to rrahman@bva.org. Please consult with the BVA National Headquarters if you require clarification.