Donald D. Overton, Jr.
Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

James R. Vale
National Service Director, Benefits & Policy
Email: jvale@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 336

Brigitte Jones
Administrative Director
Email: bjones@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

StuartNelsonThumbnail

Stuart Nelson
Director of Public Relations
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

Kylie Fitzgerald
Deputy Director of Public Relations
Email: kfitzgerald@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 

Maria Ingegneri
Director of Member Relations
Email: mingegneri@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 315

Andrea Malmer
Deputy Director of Development
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

Duayne Driscoll
Deputy Director of Veterans Benefits
Email: ddriscoll@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 326

Erin McConnell
Deputy Director of Veterans Policy
Email: emcconnell@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331