Donald D. Overton, Jr.
Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

Brigitte Jones
Administrative Director
Email: bjones@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

StuartNelsonThumbnail

Stuart Nelson
Director of Public Relations
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

Maria Ingegneri
Membership Coordinator
Email: mingegneri@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 315

Erin McConnell
Government Relations Specialist
Email: emcconnell@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331

Andrea Malmer
Development Coordinator
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

James R. Vale
National Service Director, Veterans Benefits & Policy
Email: jvale@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 336

Duayne Driscoll
Deputy Director, Veterans Service Program
Email: ddriscoll@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 

Loreal Hamilton
National Service Officer
Email: lhamilton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 338