Donald D. Overton, Jr. – Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

Brigitte Jones –  Administrative Director
Email: bjones@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

StuartNelsonThumbnail

Stuart Nelson –  Director of Public Relations
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

 

James R. Vale – National Service Director, Veterans and Benefits and Policy
Email: jvale@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 336

Maria Ingegneri – Membership Coordinator
Email: mingegneri@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 315

Kylie Fitzgerald – Public Relations Specialist
Email: kfitzgerald@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 319

Erin McConnell – Government Relations Specialist
Email: emcconnell@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331

Andrea Malmer – Development Coordinator
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

Loreal Hamilton – National Service Officer
Email: lhamilton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 338

Charles Reynolds – National Service Officer
Email: creynolds@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 323

Cheryl Gajadhar – Information Technology Specialist/Webmaster
Email: cgajadhar@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: Pending

Yvonne Preston – Bookkeeper
Email: ypreston@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 324

Laureen Bowles – Administrative Specialist
Email: lbowles@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 301