Donald D. Overton, Jr.
Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

Brigitte Jones
Administrative Director
Email: bjones@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

StuartNelsonThumbnail

Stuart Nelson
Director of Public Relations
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

James R. Vale
National Service Director, Veterans Benefits & Policy
Email: jvale@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 336

Picture of Male Silhouette

Duayne Driscoll
Deputy Director, Veterans Service Program
Email: ddriscoll@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 

Picture of Male Silhouette

Russ Nelson
Deputy Director, Government Relations
Email: rnelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 

Maria Ingegneri
Membership Coordinator
Email: mingegneri@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 315

Andrea Malmer
Development Coordinator
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

Erin McConnell
Government Relations Specialist
Email: emcconnell@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331

Kylie Fitzgerald
Public Relations Specialist
Email: kfitzgerald@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 319

Loreal Hamilton
National Service Officer
Email: lhamilton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 338

Charles Reynolds
National Service Officer
Email: creynolds@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 323

Laureen Bowles
Administrative Specialist
Email: lbowles@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 301

Yvonne Preston
Bookkeeper
Email: ypreston@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 324