Donald Overton Headshot Image

Donald D. Overton, Jr.
National Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

Meredith Buono-DaGrossa
National Development Director
Email: mbuonodagrossa@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 304

Teresa Galgano Headshot

Teresa Galgano
National Membership Coordinator
Email: tgalgano@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

Alek Libbin Headshot

Alek Libbin
Deputy National Legislative Director
Email: alibbin@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 338

BVA Nancy McCormick Headshot

Nancy McCormick
National Administrative Coordinator
Email: nmccormick@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 303

Andrea Malmer
National Database Administrator
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

Stuart Nelson
National Communications Coordinator
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

Kylie Fitzgerald
National Marketing Strategist
Email: kfitzgerald@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 317

Steve Baskis
National Communications Strategist
Email: sbaskis@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext:

Duayne Driscoll
National Service Director
Email: ddriscoll@bva.org
Phone: (844) 250-5180

Marlene Davis-Lilly
Deputy National Service Director
Email: mdavislilly@bva.org
Phone: (844) 250-5180

Scott Quinlan
National Service Officer
Email: squinlan@bva.org
Phone: (844) 250-5180

Vernon F. Humphrey, PhD
National Program Coordinator
Email: vhumphrey@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331

Picture of Male Silhouette

Jordan Chesley
Webmaster
Email: webmaster@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 318