Donald D. Overton, Jr.
Executive Director
Email: doverton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 305

Timothy Hornik
Chief of Staff
Email: thornik@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 323

Meredith Buono-DaGrossa
Director of Development
Email: mbuonodagrossa@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 304

Brigitte Jones
Director of Member Relations
Email: bjones@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 330

Stuart Nelson
Director of Public Relations
Email: snelson@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 316

Andrea Malmer
Director of Operations
Email: amalmer@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 337

Kylie Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
Email: kfitzgerald@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 317

James R. Vale
National Service Director, Benefits & Policy
Email: jvale@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 336

Picture of Male Silhouette

Alek Libbin
Deputy Director of Government Relations
Email: alibbin@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 338

Duayne Driscoll
Director of Veterans Benefits
Email: ddriscoll@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 326

Marlene Davis-Lilly
National Service Officer
Email: mdavislilly@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 335

Picture of Male Silhouette

Dana Bolton
National Service Officer
Email: dbolton@bva.org
Phone: (202) 371-8880 Ext: 331