National Committees


  • ¬†Committees shall provide minutes and schedule of meetings to National President and Vice-President.
  • Committee Vice-Chair has authority to schedule meetings should Chair fail to do so at least quarterly.
Executive Committee

Paul L. Mimms, President, Chair
Wade Davis, Vice-President, Vice-Chair

Membership Committee

Douglas Ingram, Chair
Tracy Ferro, Vice-Chair

Visit Membership Page (WEB)

Bylaws Committee

Stephen Butler, Chair

Visit Bylaws Page (WEB)

Finance Committee

Joseph Bogart, Chair
Tracy Ferro, Scribe

*Finance Committee Constitutes Investment Fund Board of Trustees, Life Membership Fund Board of Trustees, and Audit Committee.

Scholarships / Awards Committee

Wade Davis, Chair
John O’Connell, Vice-Chair

Team BVA Committee

Wade Davis, Chair
TBD, Vice-Chair

Visit Committee Page (WEB)


Women Veterans Outreach

Yoneka Trent, Chair

Visit Committee Page (WEB)

Dog Handlers Outreach

Michaun Harrison, Chair

Visit Committee Page (WEB)

Adapted Sports and Recreation Outreach

Anthony Woodson, Chair

Convention Committee

TBD, Chair
TBD, Vice-Chair

Committee Volunteer Reporting Form

Committee Volunteer Reporting Form (WEB)